Casa Bonita Villa Review, Faro Park, Lanzarote
≡ Menu

Video: Casa Bonita Villa Review, Lanzarote

Casa Bonita Villa, Faro Park, Lanzarote Video Review

Lanzarote: Casa Bonita Villa Review

A few weeks ago I wrote about our James Villa holiday accommodation in Faro Park, Lanzarote in my Casa Bonita Villa Review .

Casa Bonita Villa Review, Lanzarote

 

I’ve just put the finishing touches to the video to go with it, so please click below if you’d like a guided tour!

Our British summer just hasn’t been behaving since the boys have broken up from school. I haven’t been outside yet today but it sounds like it’s blowing a bit of a gale in Portishead and yesterday it was just plain soggy. How I long to be back in sunnier climes!

If you’re still dreaming of a foreign holiday but haven’t booked one yet, you can find out more about some lovely family accommodation available on the James Villa Holidays website.

If, like us, you’re planning to stay in the UK this summer, maybe I’ll see you around. I’ll be the one in my traditional all weather summer outfit of a rain coat and flip-flops!

 

DISCLOSURE: WE RECEIVED A ONE WEEK STAY  IN A JAMES VILLA FOR REVIEW PURPOSES. ALL OPINIONS ARE OUR OWN. CONTAINS AFFILIATE LINKS

21 comments… add one
  • Meagan 12/02/2016, 00:33

    Love it! Now I want to stay here!

  • Charley Karnopp 03/09/2015, 05:32

    There is a small selection of shops and restaurants within easy walking distance of the villa with a much larger choice only 10 minutes away by car at Rubicon Marina or Playa Blanca promenade. The villa benefits from many facilities including free 10mg speed WiFi, full SKY package, Nintendo wii and electric pool heating.

  • zingzingtree 05/08/2015, 15:35

    As a family of 5 we prefer staying in Villas. It makes things so much easier although we haven’t used James Villas yet

  • kara 03/08/2015, 16:43

    What a stunning place to stay – Lanzarote is on my wish list and a villa holiday is perfect with a larger family like ours

  • Sarah Bailey 31/07/2015, 21:48

    Oh wow what an amazing looking place – I have to admit I’ve never done a Villa holiday but I am really tempted.

  • Jenny @ The Brick Castle 31/07/2015, 10:24

    That looks really lovely – it’s a bit more upmarket than my tent! 😀

  • chantelle hazelden 31/07/2015, 09:10

    now I really want a holiday!! looks amazing #youryoutube

  • Emily Harvey 30/07/2015, 21:06

    Looks amazing! I’ve never been on a James Villa holiday but would definitely consider one now!xxx

  • oana79 30/07/2015, 12:34

    Looks like a wonderful place to holiday in, I am sorry to hear the weather is rotten home!xx

  • Jen 30/07/2015, 11:37

    I have never been on a villa holiday! I can not believe how ace the villa looks

  • Rebecca Smith 29/07/2015, 22:32

    What a beautiful place. Heard such great things about JamesVillas – my OH is desperate to go on a villa holiday soon haha

  • Rachel 29/07/2015, 18:49

    What a beautiful villa and what an amazing view x

  • Erika 29/07/2015, 06:17

    How beautiful! It looks like a fantastic place to stay!

  • Michelle 28/07/2015, 16:15

    A great video tour of the villa. We enjoy staying in villas when on holiday as a family – I love that home from home feeling!

    • Jane Batt 29/07/2015, 23:00

      I agree. It’s such a relaxing type of holiday! Thanks for the comment about the video. Glad you liked it Michelle

  • Erica Price 28/07/2015, 15:45

    It does look lovely – I’d love to stay somewhere like that.

  • lisa prince 28/07/2015, 14:25

    aw what a beautiful looking place to go i would lvoe to visit

  • JuggleMum, Nadine Hill 28/07/2015, 12:26

    I’ve heard a lot of great things about James Villa holidays – would love to try one for myself!

    • Jane Batt 29/07/2015, 22:49

      If all their villas are as good as Casa Bonita I’d definitely recommend trying them!

Leave a Comment